Alexander Carlsson

Alexander Carlsson

Vd / säljansvarig

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 076-175 70 00
alexander@krepart.se

Kristin Wennerström

Kristin Wennerström

Redaktör / journalist

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 073-937 32 08
kristin@krepart.se

Madelene Franzén

Madelene Franzén

Mediesäljare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 072-337 44 67
madelene@krepart.se

Kristin Persebo

Kristin Persebo

Formgivare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
kristin.persebo@krepart.se

Jens Lindström

Jens Lindström

Formgivare / orginalare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
jens@krepart.se

Mikael Bergkvist

Mikael Bergkvist

Redaktör / journalist

Tfn: 070-393 92 72
mikael.bergkvist@krepart.se

Christian Henriksson

Christian Henriksson

Mediekommunikatör

Tfn: 073-559 31 37
christian@krepart.se

Jakob Rosander

Jakob Rosander

Praktikant

jakob@krepart.se

Gunnilla Jarvisson Nilsson

Gunnilla Jarvisson Nilsson

Ekonomi

Tfn: 0491-178 80
gunnilla@krepart.se

Mikael Petersson

Mikael Petersson

Ansvarig utgivare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 070-515 94 21
mikael@krepart.se