Alexander Carlsson

Alexander Carlsson

Vice VD & Ansvarig utgivare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 076-175 70 00
alexander@krepart.se

Madelene Franzén

Madelene Franzén

Mediekommunikatör

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 072-337 44 67
madelene@krepart.se

Hanna Nilsson

Hanna Nilsson

Mediekommunikatör

Mobil: 070-667 47 14
hanna@krepart.se

Kristin Wennerström

Kristin Wennerström

Redaktör

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 073-937 32 08
kristin@krepart.se

Mikael Bergkvist

Mikael Bergkvist

Redaktör

Tfn: 070-393 92 72
mikael.bergkvist@krepart.se

Jonas Axelsson

Jonas Axelsson

Redaktör

Tfn: 073-500 25 29
jonas.axelsson@krepart.se

Kristin Persebo

Kristin Persebo

Formgivare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
kristin.persebo@krepart.se

Jens Lindström

Jens Lindström

Formgivare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
jens@krepart.se

Curt-Robert Lindqvist

Curt-Robert Lindqvist

Fotograf

Mobil: 070-300 47 38
c-rl@telia.com

Urban Löfqvist

Urban Löfqvist

Frilansreporter

Mobil: 070-299 86 93
urban@krepart.se

Gunnilla Jarvisson Nilsson

Gunnilla Jarvisson Nilsson

Ekonomi

Tfn: 0491-178 80
gunnilla@krepart.se

Mikael Petersson

Mikael Petersson

VD & Projektledare

Tfn: 0491-178 80
Mobil: 070-515 94 21
mikael@krepart.se